Vorname Name Handy Festnetz E-Mail
Gerhard Jung 0171/514 19 58 08179/5322 jung55@t-online.de
Franz Linner 01520/156 80 36 08851/615099 franz.linner@kubus-it.de
Martin Ketterl 0171/935 95 19 08857/1720 bkm_martinketterl@t-online.de
Klemens Pfohl   08046/8410  
Rupert Schneider 0172/840 28 14 08857/1870 schneider.bichl@t-online.de
Manfred Kratzer 0174/318 02 95
08856/7762 scratchnet@web.de
Eric Niederstrasser 0176/326 536 79   eric@niederstrassers.de
Matthias Brock
  08856/933491 andreabrock@online.de
Hubertus Gerleit   08857/231 hubertus.gerleit@schroth-coll.com
Georg  Bernböck   08857/694098  georg.bernboeck@t-online.de 
Marcus  Drenckhahn     marcus.drenckhahn@unicreditgroup.de
Lutz Föllmer   0171/4559937  08851/5230 tennis.foellmer@freenet.de
Lorenz Kellner 0160/8937320 08857/694734 lorenz.kellner@t-online.de